Get in touch

Calendar

23

Prayer Meeting

23rd March 2020
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
23

Goodfellas

23rd March 2020
19:30 - 21:00
Circle Bar
More Info
25

Home Groups

25th March 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

Home Groups

25th March 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Crosslands Study Group

28th March 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
29

Heaton Service

29th March 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
29

Gosforth Service

29th March 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
29

Rooted

29th March 2020
15:00 - 16:30
More Info
23 March 2020
Monday 23 March
08:30
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Circle Bar
Wednesday 25 March
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Saturday 28 March
Sunday 29 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
15:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 23
  • Tue, Mar 24
  • Wed, Mar 25
  • Thu, Mar 26
  • Fri, Mar 27
  • Sat, Mar 28
  • Sun, Mar 29