Get in touch

Calendar

29

Home Groups

29th January 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
5

Church Family Meeting

5th February 2020
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
9

Heaton Service

9th February 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
12

Home Groups

12th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
16

Heaton Service

16th February 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
19

Home Groups

19th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
23

Heaton Service

23rd February 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
26

Home Groups

26th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Heaton Service

1st March 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
February 2020
Wednesday 5 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 12 February
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 16 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 19 February
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 23 February
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 26 February
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Sat, Feb 08
  • Sun, Feb 09
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Sun, Feb 16
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Sat, Feb 22
  • Sun, Feb 23
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01