Get in touch

Calendar

14

Prayer Meeting

14th October 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
16

Home Groups

16th October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
16

Home Groups

16th October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
19

Crosslands Study Group

19th October 2019
10:00 - 11:00
More Info
20

Heaton Service

20th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
20

Gosforth Service

20th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
20

Rooted

20th October 2019
16:00 - 17:30
More Info
14 October 2019
Monday 14 October
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 16 October
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Saturday 19 October
Sunday 20 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
16:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20