Get in touch

Calendar

24

Prayer Meeting

24th February 2020
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
26

Home Groups

26th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
26

Home Groups

26th February 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Crosslands Study Group

29th February 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
1

Heaton Service

1st March 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
1

Gosforth Service

1st March 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
24 February 2020
Monday 24 February
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 26 February
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Saturday 29 February
Sunday 1 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01