Get in touch

Calendar

15

Prayer Meeting

15th July 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
17

Home Groups

17th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
17

Home Groups

17th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
21

Christ Church Newcastle Service

21st July 2019
10:30 - 09:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
15 July 2019
Monday 15 July
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 17 July
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 21 July
10:30
More info / 3 days 23hr / The People's Theatre
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21