Get in touch

Calendar

24

Prayer Meeting

24th June 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
24

Goodfellas

24th June 2019
19:00 - 20:30
More Info
26

Home Groups

26th June 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
26

Home Groups

26th June 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

TNT Weekend Away

28th June 2019
- 00:00
More Info
30

Heaton Service

30th June 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
30

Gosforth Service

30th June 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
24 June 2019
Monday 24 June
13:30
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 26 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 28 June
Sunday 30 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 24
  • Tue, Jun 25
  • Wed, Jun 26
  • Thu, Jun 27
  • Fri, Jun 28
  • Sat, Jun 29
  • Sun, Jun 30