Get in touch

Calendar

18

Prayer Meeting

18th March 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
18

Goodfellas

18th March 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
20

Seminar at Heaton Methodist

20th March 2019
19:30 - 21:30
More Info
21

Seminar at the Dargues'

21st March 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
24

Heaton Service

24th March 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
24

Gosforth Service

24th March 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
18 March 2019
Monday 18 March
13:30
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 20 March
Thursday 21 March
Sunday 24 March
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24