Get in touch

Calendar

27

Home Groups

27th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Heaton Service

1st December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
4

Church Family Meeting

4th December 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
8

Heaton Service

8th December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
11

Home Groups

11th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Home Groups

18th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
22

Heaton Service (Carol Service)

22nd December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
5

Heaton Service

5th January 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 4 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 11 December
19:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 18 December
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 22 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05