Get in touch

Calendar

25

Prayer Meeting

25th November 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
27

Home Groups

27th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
27

Home Groups

27th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Heaton Service

1st December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
1

Gosforth Service

1st December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
1

Rooted

1st December 2019
15:00 - 16:30
More Info
2

Prayer Meeting

2nd December 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
4

Church Family Meeting

4th December 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
5

Church Family Prayer Meeting

5th December 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
8

Heaton Service

8th December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
8

Gosforth Service

8th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
8

Rooted

8th December 2019
15:00 - 16:30
More Info
9

Prayer Meeting

9th December 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
11

Home Groups

11th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
11

Home Groups

11th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
15

Nativity from Scratch

15th December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
15

Carol Service

15th December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
16

Prayer Meeting

16th December 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
18

Home Groups

18th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Home Groups

18th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
21

Carols in the Park

21st December 2019
11:00 - 11:00
Gosforth Central Park
More Info
21

Abbeyfield Carols

21st December 2019
15:00 - 16:00
Abbeyfield Castle Farm
More Info
22

Heaton Service (Carol Service)

22nd December 2019
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
22

Gosforth Service (Carol Service)

22nd December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
23

Prayer Meeting

23rd December 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
29

Christ Church Newcastle Service

29th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
30

Prayer Meeting

30th December 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
5

Gosforth Service

5th January 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
5

Heaton Service

5th January 2020
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
15:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 2 December
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 4 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 5 December
Sunday 8 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
15:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 9 December
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 11 December
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 15 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 16 December
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 18 December
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Saturday 21 December
11:00
More info / / Gosforth Central Park
15:00
More info / 1hr / Abbeyfield Castle Farm
Sunday 22 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Monday 23 December
08:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 29 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Monday 30 December
08:30
More info / 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05