Get in touch

Calendar

30

Home Groups

30th October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Gosforth Service

3rd November 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
7

Church Family Prayer Meeting

7th November 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
10

Gosforth Service

10th November 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
13

Home Groups

13th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
17

Gosforth Service

17th November 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
21

Gosforth Missional Community meeting

21st November 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
24

Gosforth Service

24th November 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
27

Home Groups

27th November 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Gosforth Service

1st December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
November 2019
Sunday 3 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Thursday 7 November
Sunday 10 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Wednesday 13 November
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 17 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Thursday 21 November
Sunday 24 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Wednesday 27 November
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01