Get in touch

Calendar

2

Home Groups

2nd October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Church Family Prayer Meeting

3rd October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
6

Gosforth Service

6th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
9

Home Groups

9th October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
13

Gosforth Service

13th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
16

Home Groups

16th October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
20

Gosforth Service

20th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
23

Home Groups

23rd October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
27

Gosforth Service

27th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
30

Home Groups

30th October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Gosforth Service

3rd November 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
October 2019
Wednesday 2 October
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 3 October
Sunday 6 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Wednesday 9 October
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 13 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Wednesday 16 October
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 20 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Wednesday 23 October
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 27 October
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Wednesday 30 October
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05
  • Sun, Oct 06
  • Mon, Oct 07
  • Tue, Oct 08
  • Wed, Oct 09
  • Thu, Oct 10
  • Fri, Oct 11
  • Sat, Oct 12
  • Sun, Oct 13
  • Mon, Oct 14
  • Tue, Oct 15
  • Wed, Oct 16
  • Thu, Oct 17
  • Fri, Oct 18
  • Sat, Oct 19
  • Sun, Oct 20
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27
  • Mon, Oct 28
  • Tue, Oct 29
  • Wed, Oct 30
  • Thu, Oct 31
  • Fri, Nov 01
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Sun, Nov 03