Get in touch

Calendar

26

Prayer Meeting

26th August 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
28

Home Groups

28th August 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Home Groups

28th August 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Summer Social: Pub Thursday

29th August 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
1

Gosforth Service

1st September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
1

Heaton Service

1st September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
2

Prayer Meeting

2nd September 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
4

Home Groups

4th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
4

Home Groups

4th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
4

Church Family Meeting

4th September 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
5

Church Family Prayer Meeting

5th September 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
7

Walking Group

7th September 2019
10:30 - 13:30
More Info
8

Gosforth Service

8th September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
8

Heaton Service

8th September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
9

Prayer Meeting

9th September 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
11

Home Groups

11th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
11

Home Groups

11th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
15

Heaton Service

15th September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
15

Gosforth Service

15th September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
16

Prayer Meeting

16th September 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
18

Home Groups

18th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Home Groups

18th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
22

Gosforth Service

22nd September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
22

Heaton Service

22nd September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
23

Prayer Meeting

23rd September 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
23

Goodfellas

23rd September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

Home Groups

25th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

Home Groups

25th September 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Crosslands Study Group

28th September 2019
10:00 - 11:00
More Info
29

Heaton Service

29th September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
29

Gosforth Service

29th September 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
30

Prayer Meeting

30th September 2019
08:30 - 09:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
2

Home Groups

2nd October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Home Groups

2nd October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Church Family Meeting

2nd October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
3

Church Family Prayer Meeting

3rd October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
6

Heaton Service

6th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
6

Gosforth Service

6th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
6

CCN Safeguarding Session

6th October 2019
12:30 - 13:30
More Info
September 2019
Sunday 1 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 2 September
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 4 September
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 5 September
Saturday 7 September
10:30
More info / 3hr
Sunday 8 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 9 September
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 11 September
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 15 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Monday 16 September
08:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 18 September
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 22 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 23 September
08:30
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 25 September
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Saturday 28 September
Sunday 29 September
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:30
More info / 1hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School, The Grove NE3 1NH *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
Monday 30 September
08:30
More info / 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22