Get in touch

Calendar

29

Prayer Meeting

29th April 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
29

Goodfellas

29th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Vision Evening

1st May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
Heaton Methodist Church
More Info
6

Prayer Meeting

6th May 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
7

CAP Course

7th May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
11

Walking Group

11th May 2019
11:00 - 13:00
More Info
13

Prayer Meeting

13th May 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
20

Prayer Meeting

20th May 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
20

Goodfellas

20th May 2019
19:00 - 20:30
More Info
21

CAP Course

21st May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
27

Prayer Meeting

27th May 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
May 2019
Wednesday 1 May
19:00
More info / 2hr / Heaton Methodist Church
Monday 6 May
13:30
More info / 30min
Tuesday 7 May
19:00
More info / 2hr / Cafe Beam, Gosforth High Street
Saturday 11 May
11:00
More info / 2hr
Monday 13 May
13:30
More info / 30min
Monday 20 May
13:30
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 21 May
19:00
More info / 2hr / Cafe Beam, Gosforth High Street
Monday 27 May
13:30
More info / 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02