Get in touch

Calendar

1

Prayer Meeting

1st April 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
3

Church Family Prayer Meeting

3rd April 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
3

Church Family Meeting

3rd April 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
7

Women at Gosforth

7th April 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
7

Heaton Service

7th April 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
7

Gosforth Service

7th April 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
8

Prayer Meeting

8th April 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
10

Home Groups

10th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
10

Home Groups

10th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Heaton Service

14th April 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
14

Gosforth Service

14th April 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
15

Prayer Meeting

15th April 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
17

Home Group Social

17th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
17

Home Group Social

17th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
21

Heaton Service

21st April 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
21

Gosforth Service

21st April 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
22

Prayer Meeting

22nd April 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
24

Home Groups

24th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
24

Home Groups

24th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Heaton Service

28th April 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
28

Gosforth Service

28th April 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
29

Prayer Meeting

29th April 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
29

Goodfellas

29th April 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Home Groups

1st May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Home Groups

1st May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Church Family Prayer Meeting

1st May 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
5

Women at Gosforth

5th May 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
5

Heaton Service

5th May 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
5

Gosforth Service

5th May 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
April 2019
Monday 1 April
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 3 April
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 7 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 8 April
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 10 April
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 14 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 15 April
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 17 April
Sunday 21 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 22 April
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 24 April
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 28 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 29 April
13:30
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 01
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Wed, Apr 03
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Sun, Apr 07
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Wed, Apr 10
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Sun, Apr 14
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Wed, Apr 17
  • Thu, Apr 18
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Sun, Apr 21
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28