Get in touch

Calendar

30

Home Groups

30th January 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
6

Joint Church Family Meeting at Heaton Methodist

6th February 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
10

Gosforth Service

10th February 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
13

Home Groups

13th February 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
17

Gosforth Service

17th February 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
20

Home Group Social

20th February 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
24

Gosforth Service

24th February 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
27

Home Groups

27th February 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Women at Gosforth

3rd March 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
3

Gosforth Service

3rd March 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
February 2019
Wednesday 6 February
Sunday 10 February
Wednesday 13 February
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 17 February
Wednesday 20 February
Sunday 24 February
Wednesday 27 February
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03