Get in touch

Calendar

28

Prayer Meeting

28th January 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
28

Goodfellas

28th January 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Taking a Look

29th January 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
1

Christ Church Newcastle Weekend Away

1st February 2019
19:00 - 14:00
More Info
4

Prayer Meeting

4th February 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
5

Taking a Look

5th February 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
11

Prayer Meeting

11th February 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
12

Taking a Look

12th February 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
18

Prayer Meeting

18th February 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
20

Kingdom Quest Holiday Club

20th February 2019
09:00 - 12:30
More Info
21

Kingdom Quest Holiday Club

21st February 2019
09:00 - 12:30
More Info
22

Kingdom Quest Holiday Club

22nd February 2019
09:00 - 12:30
More Info
25

Prayer Meeting

25th February 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
25

Goodfellas

25th February 2019
19:00 - 20:30
More Info
February 2019
Friday 1 February
Monday 4 February
13:30
More info / 30min
Tuesday 5 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 11 February
13:30
More info / 30min
Tuesday 12 February
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 18 February
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 20 February
Thursday 21 February
Friday 22 February
Monday 25 February
13:30
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Sat, Feb 09
  • Sun, Feb 10
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03