Get in touch

Calendar

2

Church Family Meeting

2nd January 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
6

Heaton Service

6th January 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
9

Home Groups

9th January 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
13

Heaton Service

13th January 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
16

Home Groups

16th January 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
20

Heaton Service

20th January 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
23

Home Group Social

23rd January 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
27

Heaton Service

27th January 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
30

Home Groups

30th January 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Heaton Service join with Christ Church Gosforth

3rd February 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
January 2019
Wednesday 2 January
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 9 January
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 13 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 16 January
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 20 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 23 January
Sunday 27 January
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 30 January
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06
  • Mon, Jan 07
  • Tue, Jan 08
  • Wed, Jan 09
  • Thu, Jan 10
  • Fri, Jan 11
  • Sat, Jan 12
  • Sun, Jan 13
  • Mon, Jan 14
  • Tue, Jan 15
  • Wed, Jan 16
  • Thu, Jan 17
  • Fri, Jan 18
  • Sat, Jan 19
  • Sun, Jan 20
  • Mon, Jan 21
  • Tue, Jan 22
  • Wed, Jan 23
  • Thu, Jan 24
  • Fri, Jan 25
  • Sat, Jan 26
  • Sun, Jan 27
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03