Get in touch

Calendar

20

Prayer Meeting

20th May 2019
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
20

Goodfellas

20th May 2019
19:00 - 20:30
More Info
21

CAP Course

21st May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
22

Home Groups

22nd May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
22

Home Groups

22nd May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
26

Heaton Service

26th May 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
26

Gosforth Service

26th May 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
20 May 2019
Monday 20 May
13:30
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 21 May
19:00
More info / 2hr / Cafe Beam, Gosforth High Street
Wednesday 22 May
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 26 May
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26