Get in touch

Calendar

29

Prayer Meeting

29th October 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
29

CAP Money Course

29th October 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Reading the Bible with understanding

29th October 2018
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
31

Home Groups

31st October 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
31

Home Groups

31st October 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Daytime Home Group

1st November 2018
10:30 - 12:30
More Info
1

Home Groups

1st November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Home Groups

1st November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
4

Women @ Gosforth

4th November 2018
- 00:00
More Info
4

Heaton Service

4th November 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
4

Gosforth Service

4th November 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
5

Prayer Meeting

5th November 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
5

Reading the Bible with Understanding

5th November 2018
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
7

Church Family Meeting

7th November 2018
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
8

Church Family Prayer Meeting

8th November 2018
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
11

Heaton Guest Service (Remembrance Sunday)

11th November 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
11

Gosforth Guest Service (Remembrance Sunday)

11th November 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th November 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
14

Home Groups

14th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Home Groups

14th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
15

Daytime Home Group

15th November 2018
10:30 - 12:30
More Info
15

Home Groups

15th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
15

Home Groups

15th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Heaton Service

18th November 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
18

Gosforth Service

18th November 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
19

Prayer Meeting

19th November 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
19

Reading the Bible with understanding

19th November 2018
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
21

A better story about science

21st November 2018
19:30 - 21:30
Heaton Methodist Church
More Info
25

Heaton Service

25th November 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
25

Gosforth Service

25th November 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th November 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
26

Goodfellas

26th November 2018
19:30 - 21:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
28

Home Groups

28th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Home Groups

28th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Daytime Home Group

29th November 2018
10:30 - 12:30
More Info
29

Home Groups

29th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Home Groups

29th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Women @ Gosforth

2nd December 2018
- 00:00
More Info
2

Heaton Service

2nd December 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
2

Gosforth Service

2nd December 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
November 2018
Thursday 1 November
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 4 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 5 November
13:30
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Flynn's house
Wednesday 7 November
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 8 November
Sunday 11 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 12 November
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 14 November
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 15 November
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 18 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 19 November
13:30
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Charterises' house
Wednesday 21 November
19:30
More info / 2hr / Heaton Methodist Church
Sunday 25 November
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 26 November
13:30
More info / 30min
19:30
More info / 2hr / The People's Theatre
Wednesday 28 November
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 29 November
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 12
  • Tue, Nov 13
  • Wed, Nov 14
  • Thu, Nov 15
  • Fri, Nov 16
  • Sat, Nov 17
  • Sun, Nov 18
  • Mon, Nov 19
  • Tue, Nov 20
  • Wed, Nov 21
  • Thu, Nov 22
  • Fri, Nov 23
  • Sat, Nov 24
  • Sun, Nov 25