Get in touch

Calendar

26

Prayer Meeting

26th November 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
26

Goodfellas

26th November 2018
19:30 - 21:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
28

Home Groups

28th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Home Groups

28th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Daytime Home Group

29th November 2018
10:30 - 12:30
More Info
29

Home Groups

29th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Home Groups

29th November 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Women @ Gosforth

2nd December 2018
- 00:00
More Info
2

Heaton Service

2nd December 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
2

Gosforth Service

2nd December 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
3

Prayer Meeting

3rd December 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
5

Church Family Meeting

5th December 2018
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
5

Church Family Prayer Meeting

5th December 2018
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
9

Nativity from Scratch

9th December 2018
09:00 - 17:00
Newcastle School for Boys Senior Site*, The Grove, NE3 1NG *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
More Info
9

Coffee and Carols

9th December 2018
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
9

Carols and Children's Nativity

9th December 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
10

Prayer Meeting

10th December 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
16

Carol Service at People's Theatre

16th December 2018
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
16

Carol Service at Newcastle School for Boys

16th December 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
17

Prayer Meeting

17th December 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
23

All Age Carol Service

23rd December 2018
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
23

All Age Carol Service

23rd December 2018
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
25

Christmas Day Service

25th December 2018
10:00 - 11:00
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
30

Joint Sunday Service

30th December 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
2

Church Family Prayer Meeting

2nd January 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
2

Church Family Meeting

2nd January 2019
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
6

Women at Gosforth

6th January 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
6

Heaton Service

6th January 2019
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
6

Gosforth Service

6th January 2019
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
December 2018
Sunday 2 December
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 3 December
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 5 December
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 9 December
09:00
More info / 8hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior Site*, The Grove, NE3 1NG *By kind permission of the headmaster of Newcastle School for Boys
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 10 December
13:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 16 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 17 December
13:30
More info / 30min
Sunday 23 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Tuesday 25 December
10:00
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Sunday 30 December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06