Get in touch

Calendar

28

Prayer Meeting

28th May 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
30

Home Groups

30th May 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
30

Home Groups

30th May 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
31

Home Groups

31st May 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
31

Home Groups

31st May 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
3

Heaton Service

3rd June 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
3

Gosforth Service

3rd June 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
4

Prayer Meeting

4th June 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
6

Home Groups

6th June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
6

Home Groups

6th June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
7

Home Groups

7th June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
7

Home Groups

7th June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
10

Heaton Service

10th June 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
10

Gosforth Service

10th June 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
11

Prayer Meeting

11th June 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
13

Home Groups

13th June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
13

Home Groups

13th June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
14

Home Groups

14th June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Home Groups

14th June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
16

Walking Group

16th June 2018
10:30 - 11:30

Elsdon. (8 miles, steep)
10.30am. Park at Elsdon village car park, NE19 1AB.

More Info
17

Heaton Service

17th June 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
17

Gosforth Service

17th June 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
18

Prayer Meeting

18th June 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
20

Home Groups

20th June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
20

Home Groups

20th June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
21

Home Groups

21st June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
21

Home Groups

21st June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
24

Heaton Service

24th June 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
24

Gosforth Service

24th June 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
25

Prayer Meeting

25th June 2018
13:30 - 14:00

Come join the staff at Simonside Terrace to pray for the work of Christ Church Newcastle. 

More Info
27

Home Groups

27th June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
27

Home Groups

27th June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
28

Home Groups

28th June 2018
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Home Groups

28th June 2018
19:45 - 21:00
More Info
1

Heaton Service

1st July 2018
10:30 - 11:30
The People's Theatre Stephenson Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5QF
More Info
1

Gosforth Service

1st July 2018
16:00 - 17:00
More Info
June 2018
Sunday 3 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 4 June
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 6 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 7 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 10 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 11 June
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 13 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 14 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Saturday 16 June
10:30
More info / 1hr
Sunday 17 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 18 June
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 20 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 21 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Sunday 24 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / The People's Theatre
Monday 25 June
13:30
More info / 30min
Wednesday 27 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Thursday 28 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03
  • Mon, Jun 04
  • Tue, Jun 05
  • Wed, Jun 06
  • Thu, Jun 07
  • Fri, Jun 08
  • Sat, Jun 09
  • Sun, Jun 10
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24
  • Mon, Jun 25
  • Tue, Jun 26
  • Wed, Jun 27
  • Thu, Jun 28
  • Fri, Jun 29
  • Sat, Jun 30
  • Sun, Jul 01