Christ Church Newcastle
Engage with us

Church Calendar

30

Prayer Meeting

30th May 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

31

Church Family Prayer Meetings

31st May 2017

19:30 - 21:00


In our monthly family meetings we share Church news; chat about vision and values; and pray together about areas of ministry, people, mission partners and more. Homegroups don't meet on...

More Info

4

Heaton Service

4th June 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

4

Gosforth Service

4th June 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th June 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

7

Home groups

7th June 2017

19:00 - 20:00


More Info

8

Home groups

8th June 2017

19:00 - 21:00


More Info

9

Heaton Weekend Away

9th June 2017

- 00:00


Keswick Convention Centre

More Info

11

Heaton Service

11th June 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

11

Gosforth Service

11th June 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

13

Prayer Meeting

13th June 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

14

Home groups

14th June 2017

19:00 - 20:00


More Info

15

Home groups

15th June 2017

19:00 - 21:00


More Info

16

Gosforth Weekend Away

16th June 2017

- 00:00


Keswick Convention Centre

More Info

18

Heaton Service

18th June 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting

20th June 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

21

Home groups

21st June 2017

19:00 - 20:00


More Info

22

Home groups

22nd June 2017

19:00 - 21:00


More Info

25

Heaton Service

25th June 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

25

Gosforth Service

25th June 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

27

Prayer Meeting

27th June 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

28

Home groups

28th June 2017

19:00 - 20:00


More Info

29

Home groups

29th June 2017

19:00 - 21:00


More Info

2

Heaton Service

2nd July 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

2

Gosforth Service

2nd July 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info
June 2017
Sunday 4 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Tuesday 6 June
09:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 7 June
19:00
More info / 1hr
Thursday 8 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 9 June
More info / 2 days / Keswick Convention Centre
Sunday 11 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Tuesday 13 June
09:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 14 June
19:00
More info / 1hr
Thursday 15 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 16 June
More info / 2 days / Keswick Convention Centre
Sunday 18 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
Tuesday 20 June
09:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 21 June
19:00
More info / 1hr
Thursday 22 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
Sunday 25 June
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Tuesday 27 June
09:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 28 June
19:00
More info / 1hr
Thursday 29 June
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 29
  • Tue, May 30
  • Wed, May 31
  • Thu, Jun 01
  • Fri, Jun 02
  • Sat, Jun 03
  • Sun, Jun 04
  • Mon, Jun 05
  • Tue, Jun 06
  • Wed, Jun 07
  • Thu, Jun 08
  • Fri, Jun 09
  • Sat, Jun 10
  • Sun, Jun 11
  • Mon, Jun 12
  • Tue, Jun 13
  • Wed, Jun 14
  • Thu, Jun 15
  • Fri, Jun 16
  • Sat, Jun 17
  • Sun, Jun 18
  • Mon, Jun 19
  • Tue, Jun 20
  • Wed, Jun 21
  • Thu, Jun 22
  • Fri, Jun 23
  • Sat, Jun 24
  • Sun, Jun 25
  • Mon, Jun 26
  • Tue, Jun 27
  • Wed, Jun 28
  • Thu, Jun 29
  • Fri, Jun 30
  • Sat, Jul 01
  • Sun, Jul 02
Company No: 6535478. Charity No: 1124990.