Christ Church Newcastle
Engage with us

Church Calendar

28

Prayer Meeting

28th March 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

29

Church Family Meeting

29th March 2017

19:30 - 21:00


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

1

Youth & Childrens Training morning

1st April 2017

09:00 - 12:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

2

Heaton Service

2nd April 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

2

Gosforth Service

2nd April 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

4

Prayer Meeting

4th April 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

5

Homegroups

5th April 2017

- 00:00


More Info

6

Homegroups

6th April 2017

- 00:00


More Info

9

Heaton Service

9th April 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

9

Gosforth Service

9th April 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

11

Prayer Meeting

11th April 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

14

Easter Craft Morning

14th April 2017

10:00 - 12:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

16

Heaton Service

16th April 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

16

Gosforth Service

16th April 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

18

Prayer Meeting

18th April 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

22

Thanksgiving service for Tony Saunders

22nd April 2017

11:00 - 13:00


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

23

Heaton Service

23rd April 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

23

Gosforth Service

23rd April 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info

25

Prayer Meeting

25th April 2017

09:00 - 09:30


During term time we meet every Tuesday morning at 9.00am (at the Christ Church Newcastle office) to pray together. Everybody is welcome and we aim to be finished by 9.30am....

More Info

25

CCN Vision Evening

25th April 2017

19:00 - 21:00


The People's Theatre

More Info

27

CAP Money Course

27th April 2017

19:30 - 20:30


More Info

30

Mission partner visit to NLM

30th April 2017

- 00:00


More Info

30

Heaton Service

30th April 2017

10:30 - 11:30


Heaton Methodist Church

7 Simonside Terrace, Heaton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

More Info

30

Gosforth Service

30th April 2017

16:00 - 18:00


Newcastle School for Boys Senior School

34 The Grove Gosforth NE3 1NH

More Info
April 2017
Saturday 1 April
09:00
More info / 3hr 30min / Heaton Methodist Church
Sunday 2 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Tuesday 4 April
09:00
More info / 30min
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Sunday 9 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Tuesday 11 April
09:00
More info / 30min
Friday 14 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Sunday 16 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Tuesday 18 April
09:00
More info / 30min
Saturday 22 April
11:00
More info / 2hr / Heaton Methodist Church
Sunday 23 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
Tuesday 25 April
09:00
More info / 30min
19:00
More info / 2hr / The People's Theatre
Thursday 27 April
Sunday 30 April
10:30
More info / 1hr / Heaton Methodist Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Newcastle School for Boys Senior School
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 27
  • Tue, Mar 28
  • Wed, Mar 29
  • Thu, Mar 30
  • Fri, Mar 31
  • Sat, Apr 01
  • Sun, Apr 02
  • Mon, Apr 03
  • Tue, Apr 04
  • Wed, Apr 05
  • Thu, Apr 06
  • Fri, Apr 07
  • Sat, Apr 08
  • Sun, Apr 09
  • Mon, Apr 10
  • Tue, Apr 11
  • Wed, Apr 12
  • Thu, Apr 13
  • Fri, Apr 14
  • Sat, Apr 15
  • Sun, Apr 16
  • Mon, Apr 17
  • Tue, Apr 18
  • Wed, Apr 19
  • Thu, Apr 20
  • Fri, Apr 21
  • Sat, Apr 22
  • Sun, Apr 23
  • Mon, Apr 24
  • Tue, Apr 25
  • Wed, Apr 26
  • Thu, Apr 27
  • Fri, Apr 28
  • Sat, Apr 29
  • Sun, Apr 30
Company No: 6535478. Charity No: 1124990.